Anastasia Pistofidou

alt-text

MASTERCLASS

FASHION 3D

ANASTASIA PISTOFIDOU

Anastasia Pistofidou Masterclass

Anastasia Pistofidou is an architect that works with digital fabrication technologies since 2009. She has been in the core team of IAAC Fab Lab Barcelona as a tutor, advanced manufacturing office manager, coordinator and researcher. In 2013 she established a personal applied research line, Fab Textiles that combines digital techniques and crafts oriented towards soft fabrication.

alt-text

MASTERCLASS

A 7 DAY, HANDS-ON MASTERCLASS

Founder of fabtextiles.org an applied research line at Fab Lab BCN on textiles, soft architectures and innovative materials.

Founding member at FirstV1sion.com, where she collaborates for the development of a wearable t-shirt for sports, that integrates a camera with a HD transmission system.

Her artistic public interventions are together with a multidisciplinary collective, chinos international.cc, an activist group of programmers, interaction designers, anthropologists and artists.

We are more than happy to announce her to be the first Master in our series of Masterclasses.
Sign up below, for all news, schedules and everything masterclass!

The masterclass fashion 3D is aimed at starting professionals in fashion design and adjacent fields, who want to widen their scope and develop their workflow with digital fabrication technologies. Anastasia will work with you on your own creations and guide you with her year-long experience to bring out the best in your ideas.

Spend a whole week in our creative lab, outfitted with all the tech and materials you need to make your vision become reality. Work in a relaxed atmosphere with likeminded creatives from all over the world and connect with artists, designers, and creatives from interdisciplinary fields.

Anastasia Pistofidou

alt-text

MASTERCLASS

FASHION 3D

ANASTASIA PISTOFIDOU

Anastasia Pistofidou Masterclass

Anastasia Pistofidou ist eine Architektin, die seit 2009 mit digitalen Herstellungstechniken arbeitet. Sie ist festes Mitglied des IAAC Fab Lab Barcelona und arbeitet als Dozentin, Leiterin des Büros für höhere Fertigungstechnologien, sowie als Koordinatorin und Forscherin. Sie richtete in 2013 eine eigene angewandte Forschungslinie ein, Fab Textiles, die digitale Technologien und handwerklich orientierte Herstellung von weichen Materialien vereint.

alt-text

MASTERCLASS

7 TAGE MEISTERKLASSE MIT KÖNIGSPLAN

Sie ist Gründerin von fabtextiles.org einem Forschungs-Spin-off des Fab Lab BCN das Textilien, weiche Architekturen und innovative Materialien untersucht.

Bei FirstV1sion.com arbeitete sie als Gründungsmitglied an der Entwicklung von Trikots mit einem eingebauten HD Videoübertragungssystems.

Ihre künstlerischen öffentlichen Aktionen führte sie mit einem interdisziplinären Team, chinos international.cc, eine Aktivistengruppe von Programmierern, Interaktionsdesigner, Kulturanthropologen und Künstlern durch.

Wir freuen uns sehr sie als unsere erste Meisterin der Masterclass-Serie ankündigen zu können.
Für alle News, Termine und weiteres zur Masterclass bitte unten anmelden!

Die Masterclass FASHION 3D richtet sich an professionelle Starter in Modedesign und angrenzenden Feldern, die ihren Horizont erweitern, und ihrem Workflow um digitale Herstellungstechnologien bereichern möchten. Anastasia wird mit dir an deinen eigenen Kreationen arbeiten, und sie wird dich begleiten um mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung das Beste aus deinen Ideen herausholen.

Verbringe eine ganze Woche in unserem Kreativlabor, das mit allen Materialien und Maschinen ausgerüstet ist, um deine Vision Realität werden zu lassen. Arbeite in einer entspannten Atmosphäre unter gleichgesinnten Kreativen aus der ganzen Welt und stärke dein Netzwerk mit Künstlern, Designern und Kreativen in einem interdisziplinären Umfeld.